Masterclasses

The high school of pâtisserie


Master classes with Beate Wöllstein. The high school of patisserie. International patisserie, macarons, sugar-free patisserie or vegan creations. Whether from a smartphone, tablet or PC. From now on you can learn to bake from anywhere. your favorite course. At your pace. The patisserie videos focus on the essentials. No unnecessary running times, annoying winding is no longer necessary.

For each master class you will receive a clear, well-designed professional booklet with the recipes and valuable tips.

Unfortunately, our masterclass videos are only available in German. Purchase processing/booking only available in German. An active customer account/login is required for this.

When to start? Immediately! You get immediate online access to your Masterclass via your customer account and the high-quality professional booklet as PDF.

 


International patisserie

International patisserie

Trendy products such as macarons, pralines and croissants or international patisserie experiences such as British Afternoon Tea become a unique experience with incomparably fine recipes from the international 5-star patisserie. Let yourself be carried away into the world of fine patisserie and confectionery under the guidance of top patissière Beate Wöllstein.


Patisserie - Sugar free

Patisserie - Sugar free

The renunciation of refined sugar has enjoyed great popularity for many years now, and more and more people are making a conscious decision to do so and are turning at least in part to alternative sweeteners. For most people, the health aspect is the primary consideration. High demands are placed on sugar-free pâtisserie. It takes a lot of development time and numerous baking tests to create a noble tartlet that tastes surprisingly exclusive and at the same time does without refined sugar.Here you are guaranteed to find what you are looking for...


Torten & Törtchen

Torten & Törtchen


Vegane Patisserie

Vegane Patisserie

New vegan products such as filled Bienenstich, baked cheesecake or international patisserie such as mousse au chocolate or matcha green tea cheesecake, become a unique experience with incomparably noble recipes from the international 5-star patisserie. Let yourself be carried away into the world of noble vegan patisserie and confectionery under the guidance of top patissière Beate Wöllstein.Here you will find a fantastic selection of patisserie masterclasses!

Masterclasses

Die hohe Schule der Pâtisserie


Masterclasses mit Beate Wöllstein. Die hohe Schule der Patisserie. Internationale Patisserie, Macarons, zuckerfreie Patisserie oder vegane Kreationen. Egal ob vom Smartphone, Tablet oder PC. Ab sofort kannst Du von überall aus Backen lernen. Dein Lieblingskurs. In Deinem Tempo. So oft Du willst. Die Patisserie-Tutorials sind auf das Wesentliche konzentriert. Keine unnötigen Laufzeiten, lästiges Spulen entfällt. Zu jedem Masterclass bekommst Du ein übersichtliches, wertiges Profi-Booklet mit den Rezepturen und allen wertvollen Tipps.

Wann starten? Sofort! Du bekommst sofort Online-Zugang zu Deinem Masterclass über Dein Kundenkonto und das hochwertige Profi-Booklet als PDF.


Internationale Patisserie

Internationale Patisserie

Trendige Produkte wie Macarons, Pralinés und Croissants oder auch internationale Patisserie-Erlebnisse wie der British Afternoon Tea werden zu einem einzigartigen Erlebnis mit unvergleichlich edlen Rezepturen aus der internationalen 5-Sterne-Patisserie. Lass Dich entführen, in die Welt der edlen Patisserie- und Confiserie unter Anleitung von Spitzenpatissière Beate Wöllstein.Hier findest Du eine fantastische Auswahl an Patisserie-Masterclasses!


Patisserie - Zuckerfrei

Patisserie - Zuckerfrei

Der Verzicht auf raffinierten Zucker erfreut sich seit vielen Jahren schon großer Beliebtheit und es werden immer mehr Menschen, die sich bewusst dafür entscheiden und zumindest teilweise zu alternativen Süßungsmitteln greifen. Für die meisten Menschen steht der Gesundheitsaspekt dabei im Vordergrund.An die zuckerfreie Pâtisserie werden hohe Anforderungen gestellt. Um ein edles Törtchen zu kreieren, das überraschend exklusiv schmeckt und gleichzeitig ohne raffinierten Zucker auskommt, braucht es viel Entwicklungszeit und zahlreiche Backtests....


Vegane Patisserie

Vegane Patisserie

Neue vegane Produkte wie gefüllter Bienenstich, gebackener Käsekuchen oder auch internationale Patisserie wie Mousse au chocolate oder Matcha-Grüntee Cheesecake, werden zu einem einzigartigen Erlebnis mit unvergleichlich edlen Rezepturen aus der internationalen 5-Sterne-Patisserie. Lass Dich entführen, in die Welt der edlen veganen Patisserie- und Confiserie unter Anleitung von Spitzenpatissière Beate Wöllstein.Hier findest Du eine fantastische Auswahl an Patisserie-Masterclasses!