Internationale Confiserie

Internationale Confiserie

Trendy products such as macarons, pralines and croissants or international patisserie experiences such as British Afternoon Tea become a unique experience with incomparably fine recipes from the international 5-star patisserie. Let yourself be carried away into the world of fine patisserie and confectionery under the guidance of top patissière Beate Wöllstein.
 
 

Macarons - das französiche Edelgebäck - süß & herzhaft!

Macarons - das französiche Edelgebäck - süß & herzhaft!

This French meringue has reached unprecedented popularity in recent years. They come in many colors and delicious flavors. A perfect macaron is light and airy, with a perfect filling that complements the meringue batter perfectly and melts in your mouth. Enjoy a festive baking day with the professional pastry chef Beate Wöllstein and in this course you will learn how to prepare a fluffy meringue dough, which you can color with different colors and bake into fluffy macarons. Together we prepare 5 sweet fillings such as salted caram...


All-Time Favorites: Cheesecakes & Cheesecakes

All-Time Favorites: Cheesecakes & Cheesecakes

Comparing a German cheesecake and a New York cheesecake is like comparing apples to pears. The recipes of these delicious cakes are as different as the two countries are. And each cake can be modified in ingenious ways. Whether with fresh fruit, chocolate or great toppings, there are no limits to your imagination. Learn from the professional pastry chef Beate Wöllstein 5 delicious recipes such as: German cheesecake, Austrian Tofenstrudel with homemade bourbon vanilla ice cream, Rich Double Chocolate Cheesecake, Fr...


Vive la France - Croissants & Pain au choc!

Vive la France - Croissants & Pain au choc!

Whether savory or sweet - freshly baked croissants, warm and fragrant on the breakfast table, make you happy! In this very special course, I will tell you how the light and easy breakfast companions succeed, which fillings can be prepared in no time at all and what else French cuisine has to offer in terms of the finest breakfast pastries!As the most important discipline you will make a real croissant dough, i.e. you will give your dough all the kneading it needs to get the wonderfully flaky consistency. Under professional guidance you will...


Pralinenkurs

Pralinenkurs

Seventh heaven is sweet, Beate Wöllstein is convinced of that. And isnt it just heavenly to let a delicious praline melt in your mouth? Whether its the finest French chocolate, homemade brittle, liqueur mixtures or nougat, these little delicacies are in great demand and you cant offer enough of them.In this course, together with Beate Wöllstein, we will produce 4 exclusive types of delicious chocolates and truffles such as Lemon Thyme Truffle, Baileys Truffle as well as a Chocolate Fudge Fleur de Sel, and a&nbs...


British Afternoon Tea

British Afternoon Tea

In Great Britain, afternoon tea with its small tea pastries, scones with clotted cream & jam, sandwiches and a selection of different types of tea has been celebrated as a ritual since the beginning of the 19th century. Beate Wöllstein designed many afternoon tea pastries during her stay in London. In 2007 she won the coveted Top London Tea Place Awards 2007 - Top London Afternoon Tea - the highest award in this category as part of the team at the London 5-star hotel The Dorchester. Celebrate the traditional afternoon tea wi...


Austrian & Bohemian pastries

Austrian & Bohemian pastries

Who doesnt like to remember the last holiday in Austria with its irresistible desserts - also called pastries!The Austrians owe the numerous pastries that are associated with Viennese cuisine to the earlier days of fasting, on which meat was not allowed to be eaten. Its hard to imagine an Austrian dessert menu without the famous Kaiserschmarrn, Powidltascherln or Apricot dumplings with vanilla sauce.She is reverently referred to as the queen of casseroles, and she is even sung about - in the operetta Saison in Salzburg by the Austrian compose...


South Tyrolean

South Tyrolean

The impressive Dolomites, the fresh mountain air, clear lakes, the hike across lush alpine pastures, the tinkling of cow bells and the stop in South Tyrols huts are inseparable. The typical delicacies that await there are often sorely missed after the holiday.You can regain that real holiday feeling in the new South Tyrolean course, because Beate spent some time working as a master confectioner in this beautiful, tranquil piece of land, which is world-famous for its excellent cuisine. Beate is now revealing her professional recipes to all Sou...


Fine French Eclairs

Fine French Eclairs

The famous eclairs are the epitome of French patisserie. In this patisserie course with Beate you will learn how to make this fine pastry in the original French manner as well as three delicious fillings according to the VIP recipe: caramel fleur de sel, chocolate noisette and pistachio. Together with Beate you will first bake 12 eclairs step-by-step and then prepare the three fillings one after the other in order to fill the eclairs with them (i.e. after the course you will have made 4 eclairs with 3 identical fillings). You make three different...


Arabic Sweets

Arabic Sweets

As a manager at Emirates Flight Catering in Dubai, Beate and her team were able to produce 20,000 desserts for more than 90 airlines and their passengers, as well as cakes and delicacies for the sheik family.She is now passing her exclusive recipes on to you for the first time.Look forward to luxury for the palate like from 1,001 nights! In this course, Beate will show you how to make „Baklawa - Pistachio“, „Baklawa - Cashewnut“ „Turkish Delight“, „Umm Ali“ and „Basbousa - Arabic Gries Cake“- Learning content:Processing of the f...

Internationale Confiserie

Internationale Confiserie

Trendige Produkte wie Macarons, Pralinés und Croissants oder auch internationale Patisserie-Erlebnisse wie der British Afternoon Tea werden zu einem einzigartigen Erlebnis mit unvergleichlich edlen Rezepturen aus der internationalen 5-Sterne-Patisserie. Lass Dich entführen, in die Welt der edlen Patisserie- und Confiserie unter Anleitung von Spitzenpatissière Beate Wöllstein.
 
 

Macarons - das französiche Edelgebäck - süß & herzhaft!

Macarons - das französiche Edelgebäck - süß & herzhaft!

Dieses französische Baisergebäck hat in den letzten Jahren eine ungeahnte Popularität erreicht. Es gibt sie in vielen Farben und in herrlichen Geschmacksrichtungen. Ein perfektes Macaron ist luftig leicht, mit perfekter Füllung, die sich mit dem Baiserteig perfekt ergänzt und auf der Zunge zergeht. Genieße einen festlichen Backtag mit der Profi-Patissiere Beate Wöllstein und erlerne in diesem Kurs die Zubereitung eines lockeren Baiserteigs, die Du mit verschiedenen Farben einfärbst und zu lockeren Macarons backst. Gemeinsam bereiten wi...


All-Time-Favorits: Cheesecakes & Käsekuchen

All-Time-Favorits: Cheesecakes & Käsekuchen

Einen deutschen Käsekuchen und einen New York Cheesecake miteinander zu vergleichen ist, als würde man Äpfel mit Birnen vergleichen. So unterschiedlich die beiden Länder sind, so unterschiedlich sind auch den Rezepturen dieser leckeren Kuchen. Und jeder Kuchen kann auf raffinierte Art und Weise verändert werden. Ob mit frischen Früchten, mit Schokolade oder tollen Toppings, der Fantasie sind keine Grenzen gesetzt. Lernen Sie von der Profi-Patissière Beate Wöllstein 5 köstliche Rezepturen wie: Deutscher Käsekuchen, Österreichisch...


Vive la France - Croissants & Pain au choc!

Vive la France - Croissants & Pain au choc!

Egal ob herzhaft oder süß – frisch gebackene Croissants, warm und duftend auf dem Frühstückstisch, machen glücklich! Wie die locker leichten Frühstücksbegleiter gelingen, welche Füllungen sich im Handumdrehen zubereiten lassen und was die französische Küche sonst noch alles an feinstem Frühstücksgebäck zu bieten hat, verrate ich Ihnen in diesem ganz besonderen Kurs!Als allerwichtigste Disziplin werden Sie einen richtigen Croissant Teig herstellen, d.h. Sie werden Ihrem Teig alle Touren geben, die er braucht, um die wunderbar blättrige Konsi...


Pralinenkurs

Pralinenkurs

Der 7. Himmel ist süß, davon ist Beate Wöllstein überzeugt. Und ist es nicht einfach himmlisch, sich ein köstliches Praliné auf der Zunge zergehen zu lassen? Ob feinste französische Schokolade, selbst gemachtes Krokant, Likörmischungen oder Nougat, diese kleinen Köstlichkeiten sind heiß begehrt und man kann gar nicht genug davon anbieten.In diesem Kurs stellen wir gemeinsam mit Beate Wöllstein 5 exklusive Sorten köstliche Pralinen und Trüffel wie z.B. Passionsfrucht Trüffel, Butter Trüffel sowie eine Gesalzene Karam...


British Afternoon Tea

British Afternoon Tea

In Großbritannien wird der Afternoon Tea (Nachmittagstee)  mit seinen kleinen Tea-Pastries, Scones mit Clotted Cream & Jam, Sandwiches und einer Auswahl an verschiedenen Teesorten seit Beginn des 19. Jahrhunderts als Ritual zelebriert. Beate Wöllstein entwarf während ihres mehrjährigen London-Aufenthaltes viele Afternoon-Tea-Pastries. 2007 gewann sie im Team des Londoner 5-Sterne-Hotels The Dorchester den begehrten Top London Tea Place Awards 2007 - Top London Afternoon Tea - die höchste Auszeichnung dieser Kategorie. Z...


Österreichische & Böhmische Mehlspeisen

Österreichische & Böhmische Mehlspeisen

Wer erinnert sich nicht gerne an den letzten Österreich-Urlaub mit seinen unwiderstehlichen Nachspeisen - auch Mehlspeisen genannt!Die zahlreichen Mehlspeisen, die mit der Wiener Küche verbunden werden, haben die Österreicher den früheren Fastentagen zu verdanken, an denen man kein Fleisch essen durfte. Nicht mehr vorzustellen, eine österreichische Nachspeisekarte ohne den berühmten Kaiserschmarrn mit Apfelkompott , Powidltascherln mit Mohneis oder Marillenknödel mit Vanillesauce.Als Königin der Aufläufe bezeichnet man sie ehrfurchtsvoll, u...


Südtiroler

Südtiroler

Die beeindruckenden Dolomiten, die frische Bergluft, klare Seen, die Wanderung über saftige Almen, das Gebimmel von Kuhglocken und der Einkehrschwung in Südtirols Hütten gehören untrennbar zusammen. Die landestypischen Köstlichkeiten, die dort warten, werden nach dem Urlaub oft schmerzlich vermisst.Echtes Urlaubsfeeling könnt Ihr Euch im neuen Kurs „Südtiroler“ zurück erobern, denn Beate verbrachte einige Zeit beruflich als Konditormeisterin in diesem wunderschönen, beschaulichen Stück Land, das für seine hervorragende Kulinarik weltbekannt i...


Feine Französiche Eclairs

Feine Französiche Eclairs

Die berühmten Eclairs sind der Inbegriff der französischen Pâtisserie. Du lernst in diesem Pâtisseriekurs mit Beate die Herstellung dieses feinen Gebäcks nach Original französischer Manier sowie drei köstlichen Füllungen nach VIP Rezeptur: Karamell Fleur de Sel, Schokolade-Noisette sowie Pistazie. Du backst gemeinsam mit Beate Step-by-Step zunächst 12 Eclairs und bereitest dann nacheinander die drei Füllungen zu, um die Eclairs im Anschluss damit zu befüllen (d.h. du hast nach dem Kurs jeweils 4 Eclairs mit 3 identischen Füllungen hergestellt). F...


Arabic Sweets

Arabic Sweets

Beate durfte als Managerin bei Emirates Flight Catering in Dubai täglich mit ihrem Team 20.000 Desserts für mehr als 90 Airlines und deren Fluggäste sowie Torten und Köstlichkeiten für die Scheich-Familie herstellen.Ihre exklusiven Rezepte gibt sie nun erstmalig an Euch weiter.Freut Euch auf Luxus für den Gaumen wie aus 1.001 Nacht!In diesem Kurs zeigt Euch Beate die Herstellung von „Baklawa – Pistazie“, „Baklawa – Cashewnut“ „Turkish Delight“, „Umm Ali“ sowie „Basbousa – arabischer Gries Kuchen“- Lerninhalt:Verarbeitung der F...